BYOAAS LOGO

Menu

Menu

CLOSE

WELCOME TO

BYOAAS TV LOGO

ARTIST LISTINGS ARE BELOW THE VIDEOS, AS IS A LINK TO SOME ALL IMPORTANT ACCOMPANYING TUNES! X

ROOM 2 VIBES

ARTIST LISTINGS

Below you’ll find pricing and contact info for all of our participating artists. Artists handle their own sales so if you’re interested just give them a shout

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NOARTISTEMAILINSTAGRAMNAME OF PIECEMEDIUMSIZE OF ARTWORKPRICECONTACT VIA
Your First Name
Your Second Name
2
17Max Halleyhowyapuck@gmail.com@Max_halley_UntitledN/aN/aInstagramMaxHalley
3
29Diarmuid Farrelldiarmuidcfarrell@gmail.com@di_armuidAI Illuminated Manuscriptn/an/aInstagramDiarmuidFarrell
4
32Flann Manningflannmanning@gmail.com@flabboCape Cloud Lighthousecomputer animation1080x1080 digital video€25 A3 printsthrough instagramFlannManning
5
34Mark Keaveneymjjkeaveney@gmail.com@mjjkeaveneyForever ScrollingDigital Animationn/an/amjjkeaveney@gmail.comMarkKeaveney
6
39Conor Smythconorsmythworks@gmail.com@csmyth_workH E YDigitaln/an/aInstagram / EmailConorSmyth
7
43Lord Mucklordmuck666@gmail.com@the_lord_muckThe Poolbeg PalmsA3A3€20InstagramLordMuck
8
45Gearoid O'Deagearoidodea@gmail.com@gearoidodea90/100 - He Was Just a Mouth
Watercolour/Colouring Pencil on 300gsm watercolour paper.
20.32cm x 25.4cm €300gearoidodea@gmail.comGearoidO'Dea
9
Ross Carvill
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100

CURRENT FEATURED ARTISTS

Each show we feature some new and established local artists and designers.